Pacts Arcane and Otherwise series

Check the series page for more information.

  • By the Pact – available at all major retailers
  • Scars of Stone – coming in 2021
  • Shadows over Kaighal – TBA
  • Demon Siege (working title) – TBA
Short stories
Scourges, Spells, and Serenades collection

Published in 2019. Contains following stories: “The Arcanist and the Mage Killer”, “I Know Them by Their Deeds”, “Sanne and Wood”, “Strangers in Our Own Home”, “Mr. Roache’s Drummer”, and “Scourges, Spells, and Serenades”.

Get this short story collection for free.

Single short stories

Full publication list.