You are currently viewing “Scourges, Spells, and Serenades” – free ebook with my stories

“Scourges, Spells, and Serenades” – free ebook with my stories

I’m very excited to announce the first collection of my short stories, Scourges, Spells, and Serenades. This ebook will be available for free only to my newsletter subscribers, and it contains 5 fantasy stories. You can sign up on the home page of my website or by following this link.

The collection contains 5 short stories, most of them never published in English before:

  • The Arcanist and the Mage Killer
  • I Know Them by their Deeds
  • Sanne and Wood
  • Strangers in Our Own Home
  • Mr. Roache’s Drummer
  • Scourges, Spells, and Serenades

I hope you’ll enjoy them!


Joanna Maciejewska

Joanna Maciejewska is a fantasy and science fiction author who enjoys all things SFF: books, movies, and video games. Her short stories appeared in magazines and anthologies in Polish and in English. Her epic fantasy adventure series, starting with By the Pact, is available in ebook and paperback at all major retailers.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.